People

Picture for brown.2703

Steven Brown
Associate Director
(614) 292-7914
brown.2703@osu.edu
  • Ethics

Picture for hitzhusen.3

Gregory Hitzhusen
Assistant Professor of Professional...
(614) 292-7739
hitzhusen.3@osu.edu

Picture for howard.1146

Dana Howard
Instructor in the Division of...
howard.1146@osu.edu

Picture for hubin.1

Donald Hubin
Director, CEHV
(614) 688-1620
hubin.1@osu.edu
  • Ethics
  • Social & Political Philosophy
  • Philosophy of Law

Picture for katz.371

Corey Katz
Sustainability Ethics Post-Doctoral...
614-292-7914
katz.371@osu.edu
  • Environmental Ethics
  • Political Philosophy
  • Medical Ethics

Picture for macgilvray.2

Eric MacGilvray
Associate Professor of Political...
(614) 292-3710
macgilvray.2@osu.edu
  • Modern & Contemporary Liberal...
  • Modern & Contemporary...
  • American Pragmatism

Picture for neblo.1

Michael Neblo
Associate Professor of Political...
(614) 292-7839
neblo.1@osu.edu
  • Political Theory
  • Political Psychology / Political...

Picture for salsberry.1

Pamela Salsberry
Associate Dean for Community Outreach...
(614) 292-4907
salsberry.1@osu.edu

Picture for turner.894

Piers Turner
Associate Professor of Philosophy,...
(614) 202-2578
turner.894@osu.edu
  • Ethics
  • Mill
  • Political Philosophy